Rock Hip-Hop Electronic Pop Jazz Classical Reggae Latin Stage - Screen Blues For childrens Folk - World - Country Brass - Military Non music


Sawyer Brown


Outskirts Of Town


Folk, World, & Country


839 mb

Label: Curb Records ‎– D4-77626, Curb Records ‎– D4 77626
Type: Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1993
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Sawyer Brown - Outskirts Of Town download free

Download links

Sawyer Brown - Outskirts Of Town
MP3 version

3839 downloads at 42 mb/s

Sawyer Brown - Outskirts Of Town
FLAC version

2841 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Boys And Me 3:23
A2 Farmer Tan 4:07
A3 Outskirts Of Town 3:41
A4 Thank God For You 3:18
A5 Listenin' For You 2:56
B1 Eyes Of Love 3:06
B2 Hard To Say 3:24
B3 Drive Away
Vocals [Duet] – Dana McVickerWritten-By – Bill LaBounty
B4 Heartbreak Highway
Written-By – John Flannigan
B5 Love To Be Wanted
Written-By – Bill Shore
B6 Hold On 3:30

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Curb Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Curb Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – EMI Music Canada
  • Recorded At – Muscle Shoals Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Treasure Isle
  • Recorded At – Scruggs Sound Studio
  • Recorded At – The Dugout
  • Mastered At – Georgetown Masters


  • Artwork By [Art Design] – Virginia Team
  • Artwork By [Design] – Jerry Joyner
  • Artwork By [Front Cover Concept], Photography [Scene Photos] – Monica Mercer
  • Bass – Jim Scholten
  • Drums, Percussion – Joe Smyth
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Steel Guitar [Dobro], Mandolin – Duncan Cameron
  • Harmony Vocals – Duncan Cameron, Gregg (Hobie) Hubbard*
  • Keyboards – Gregg (Hobie) Hubbard*
  • Lead Vocals – Mark Miller*
  • Mastered By – Denny Purcell
  • Other [Hair] – Noel German
  • Other [Make-up] – Lisa Miller
  • Other [Publicity] – Ronna Rubin
  • Performer [Additional Musician] – Eddie Bayers, James Hooker, J.D. Maness*, Mac McAnally, Matt Rollings, Mike Lawler, Roger Hawkins, Roy Husky Jr.*, Sam Bush, Terry McMillian*
  • Photography [Photos Of Sawyer Brown] – Beth Horsely
  • Producer [For The Fun Of It] – Mac McAnally, Mark Miller*
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Kent Bruce, Martin Woodlee, Steve (Lightnin') Lowery*, Wayne Mehl
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Alan Schulman
  • Written-By – Duncan Cameron (tracks: A3, B1), Gregg Hubbard* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1, B6), Mac McAnally (tracks: A1, A4), Mark Miller* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5)


© & ℗ 1993 Curb Records, Inc.

Made In Canada

Recorded at Muscle Shoals Sound, Treasure Isle, Scruggs Sound, and The Dugout.

Catalogue numbers:
J-card: D4-77626
Labels: D4 77626

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 1518-77626-4 0
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Other (Moulded into shell, center top edge, one side): MADE IN CANADA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
D2-77626 Sawyer Brown Outskirts Of Town ‎(CD, Album) Curb Records D2-77626 US 1993
D4-77626 Sawyer Brown Outskirts Of Town ‎(Cass, Album) Curb Records D4-77626 US 1993

Free Download links

Related music